CPCJ Officers

CPCJ Officers

Pictured left to right: CPCJ President Rooney Bowen III, First Vice President T.J. Hudson, President-elect Sarah Harris and Secretary-Treasurer Darin McCoy.

Judge Rooney Bowen, III
President (Dooly County)

Judge Sarah Harris
President-elect (Macon-Bibb County)

Judge T. J. Hudson
First Vice President (Treutlen County)

Judge Darin McCoy
Secretary- Treasurer (Evans County)

Judge Alice Padgett
Immediate Past President (Columbia County)