CPCJ Officers

CPCJ Officers
Pictured left to right: CPCJ Secretary-Treasurer Darin McCoy, First Vice President Sarah Harris, President-elect Rooney Bowen, and President Alice Padgett.

Judge Alice W. Padgett
President (Columbia County)

Judge Rooney Bowen, III
President-elect (Dooley County)

Judge Sarah Harris
First Vice President (Bibb County)

Judge Darin McCoy
Secretary- Treasurer (Evans County)

Judge Don Wilkes
Immediate Past President (Emanuel County)